Latest Products http://www.soarfashions.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:49:45 +0530 en-us http://www.soarfashions.in Mens Wear http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-wear.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-wear.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made out of high quality premium grade fabric materials, sourced from India's leading suppliers of raw materials, our Mens Wear is stitched professionally and fitted as per international standards. Mens Formal Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several classic colours of sky blue, paisley pink, jet black, pristine white, and royal blue, our Mens Formal Shirts are guaranteed to be wearable for any office work day, in any environment. Mens Formal Pants http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-formal-pants.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-formal-pants.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using our vast experience in designing and manufacturing large quantities of high quality Men's Wear, we are offering our premium grade designer Mens Formal Pants at completely affordable and competitive prices. Mens Casual Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/men-casual-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/men-casual-shirts.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed in a classic plaid pattern, in several different colours of electric blue, pink, red and green, our Men Casual Shirts are professionally stitched and made to deliver perfection. Completely customizable as per the customer's dimensions and taste, our Men's Casual Shirts are priced an incredibly affordable rates. Fitted as per international standards, our Mens Casual Shirts are uniformly dyed with natural colours to ensure richness and vibrancy of colours, and are guaranteed not to shrink. Mens Casual Pants http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-casual-pants.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-casual-pants.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several stylish colours of black, grey, and brown, stitched professionally, with various high quality threads, our Mens Casual Pants is guaranteed to have dimensional stability and uniform dying, with zero fading in colour. Mens Round Neck T Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to suit any body type, our Mens Round Neck T Shirts are made with the highest quality rayon and cotton found in India, sourced by India's leading supplier of raw materials. Mens V Neck T Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using the finest quality of cotton found in India, our Mens V Neck T Shirts are highly in demand and widely popular among customers all over the world, for their uniform dyeing, intricate designs, professional stitching and high quality seamless finish. Mens Polo T Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With their premium quality cotton, seamless finish and soft textured collars, our Mens Polo T Shirts are guaranteed to suit anyone tastes. Quality assured and innovatively put together, these Mens Polo T Shirts are suitable for any environment hot or cold designed to suit the figure wearing them. Mens Jeans http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/mens-jeans.htm Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several shades of blue, indigo, black and grey, in several different qualities of premium denim, in several styles of either a solid colour or faded, or even a distressed fabric, our Mens Jeans are guaranteed to be the best offer in the market. Affordably priced, our Mens Jeans are not only professionally stitched and designed using our cutting edge techniques and state of the art technology, but also specifically customized to fit and suit all body types. Boys Wear http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-wear.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-wear.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a diverse and appealing range of clothes for boys of all ages. Our range of Boys Wear includes Boys Shirts, Boys Jeans, and Boys T Shirts, that are all available in several different colours, styles and materials, all suited and fitted as per international standards. Girls Wear http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-wear.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-wear.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Using soft materials like pure cotton and soft rayon to create attractive and fashionable items of clothing for our Girls Wear collection, Ladies Wear http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our esteemed clients our wide and diverse range of Ladies Wear, all made with high quality premium grade textile fabric that is dyed with vibrant and eye catching colours. Boys Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ranging from a simple T shirt, to a classic, formal button down, our Boys Shirts are guaranteed to appeal to everyone. Available in several different colours of white, red, blue, green, yellow, purple, and orange, our Boys Shirts are made using high quality premium grade cloth fabrics, sourced from one of India's leading suppliers of raw materials. Boys Jeans http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-jeans.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-jeans.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fitted as per international standards to ensure every boy, from the age of 3 to 16 has a pair of jeans to wear comfortably, our Boys Jeans are carefully designed to suit and appeal to every age of childhood. Girls Frocks http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-frocks.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-frocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several sizes and colours like pink, blue, white and yellow, our Girls Frocks are designed to make the child wearing them look fashionable while still being comfortable. Girls Western Dress http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-western-dress.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-western-dress.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by our most qualified and creative professionals, and stitched with high quality durable threads using our most cutting edge technology, our Girls Western Dresses are guaranteed to be the most comfortable, and yet the most fashionable pieces. Girls Anarkali Suits http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/girls-anarkali-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed by our most creative individuals to suit and appeal to every girls fashion needs and tastes, our Girls Anarkali Suits are made using the best quality silk, satin and cotton found in India, premium grade and high quality as they were sourced from one of Indias most reliable vendors of raw materials. Ladies T Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in all colours of the rainbow like violet, blue, green, yellow, red, orange and pink, our Ladies T Shirts are made using the highest quality and softest feeling cotton found in India, using our most cutting edge technology and state of the art facilities to ensure that the final product is a product of perfection. Ladies Kurtis http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue, green, red, black and orange, our Ladies Kurtis are available in several various colours of the rainbow, all in several different designs that are all intended to suit the figure of the customer. Ladies Leggings http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suited to go with each and every one of our Ladies Kurtis, our Ladies Leggings are available in several colours like red, blue, green and black, in order to ensure that the customer's outfit is complete. Ladies Anarkali Suits http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/ladies-anarkali-suits.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made using the premium grade and highest quality of materials found in India, these Ladies Anarkali Suits are made using our innovative techniques and efficient technology to ensure that our Ladies Anarkali Suits deliver perfection. Boys T Shirts http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-t-shirts.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-t-shirts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using our vast experience in dealing with, designing and manufacturing large quantities of Boys T Shirts, we are offering our brand new range of Boys T Shirts at incredibly affordable prices. Boys Sherwani Set http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-sherwani-set.htm http://www.soarfashions.in/boys-sherwani-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530